The 2022 WCIRBOR Officers and Directors were recently installed by Byron Menke, 2022 President of the Iowa Association of REALTORS® at the November 9, 2021 membership meeting in Atlantic, Iowa. Pictured from left to right: 2022 IAR President Byron Menke, WCIRBOR President Kiki Scarberry, President-Elect Jamie McManis, Secretary/Treasurer Eric Rosener, Director Melissa Ihnen, Director Kirstie Thomas, Director Sheri Wederquist and Director Dave Wiges. Not pictured were: Directors Wanda Hosfield, Janelle McIntyre and Carrie Riesberg.